Part-Time Instructors

Part-Time Instructors in Marketing

Jake Aull
404-259-555(cell)
Jake@ZenOfBrand.com
Education: MS, Marketing, Georgia State University
BFA, Savannah College of Art and Design
Teaches:
MK 4305: Social Media Marketing
George Lemmond
glemmond@charter.net
Education: BA, Colgate University
Background: Executive experience at Procter & Gamble and Target Stores
Teaches:
Basic Marketing 3010 and
Advertising
John M. Saccomanno
678 522-5386 (cell)
John.saccomanno@hotmail.com
Education: BS, Marketing, Drake University Teaches:
MK4420 Retailing

Part-Time Instructors in Business Communication

Molly A. Badgett
molly.b@mindspring.com
Education: MBA, Marketing, Georgia State University
BA, Journalism, Brenau University
Teaches:
BCOM 3950: Business Communication and Professional Development
Tom Boyle
770-993-3319
tjboyle@mindspring.com
Education: MBA study at Central Michigan University
BA, Journalism/Political Science, University of Detroit
Teaches:
BCOM 3950: Business Communication and Professional Development
Brenda E. Call
(770) 634-5621 (Cell)
bcall@gsu.edu
Education: MBA, Georgia State University;
BBA Management, Columbus State University
Teaches:
BCOM 3950: Business Communication and Professional Development
Deirdre Barrett England
dbarrett4@gsu.edu
Education: Executive Master of Science, Communications Management Candidate, Syracuse University
MBA Marketing, Clark Atlanta University
BA Economics, Spelman College
Teaches:
Teaches-BCOM 3950 Professional Development, Principles of Marketing, Advertising, Consumer Behavior
Ken Guthrie
404-372-6621 (cell)
kig@mindspring.com
Education: MS, Marketing, Georgia State University;
BBA, Georgia State University
Teaches:
BCOM 3950: Business Communication and Professional Development
Sheila L. Margolis
404-255-8998
smargo@mindspring.com
Education: Ph.D., Human Resource Development;
MEd; BA, Sociology, Georgia State University
Teaches:
BCOM 3950: Business Communication and Professional Development
Margot D. Meeker
404.644.9011
margotm425@aol.com
Education: MBA, Georgia State University;
BBA Georgia State University
Teaches:
BCOM 3950: Business Communication and Professional Development
Vee Nelson
404-377-4110
vee@vnelson.com
Education: Ph.D., Georgia State University;
MA, University of Tennessee;
BA, Georgia Southern College
Teaches:
MBA 8015: Strategic Business Communication
Ann S. Ritter
404-370-0839;
404-413-7650
aritter@gsu.edu
Education: MS Marketing, Georgia State University;
BA Theatre and Communication, Columbia College
Teaches:
BCOM 3950: Business Communication and Professional Development
Adrian Roberson
678.592.3873 cell
Adrian.roberson@hotmail.com
Education: BA, English, Spelman College
MBA, Marketing, Clark Atlanta University
Teaches:
BCOM 3950: Business Communication and Professional Development
Malika Blakely Smith
404-413-7650
malikablakely@hotmail.com
Education: MBA and MS, Marketing, Georgia State University;
BBA, Florida A & M University
Teaches:
BCOM 3950: Business Communication and Professional Development